Our Staff

Justin Gall

CEO

E-mail: justin.gall@mountaloysius.org

Phone (740) 342-3343 Ext. 239

Shannon Jones

Administrator

E-mail: shannon.jones@mountaloysius.org

Phone (740) 342-3343 Ext. 219

Kim Flood

Administrative Services Director

E-mail: kim.flood@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 250

Troy Parker

Environmental Services Director

E-mail: troy.parker@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 213

Rita Ratliffe

Program Director

E-mail: rita.ratliffe@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 164

Jason Abram

         Director of Nursing

         E-mail: jason.abram@mountaloysius.org   

         Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 240

Justin Gall

CEO

E-mail: justin.gall@mountaloysius.org

Phone (740) 342-3343 Ext. 239

Shannon Jones

Administrator

E-mail: shannon.jones@mountaloysius.org

Phone (740) 342-3343 Ext. 219

Kim Flood

Administrative Services Director

E-mail: kim.flood@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 250

Ben Brannon

Social Services Coordinator

E-mail: ben.brannon@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 252

Kasey Penrod

Social Services Assistant

E-mail: kasey.penrod@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 298

Lynn Harper

Payroll

E-mail: lynn.harper@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 251

Sara Tabler

Human Resource Associate

E-mail: sara.tabler@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 299

Cheryll Walker

Accounting Specialist

E-mail: cheryll.walker@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 248

Lori Wesney

Secretary

E-mail: lori.wesney@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 0

Rita Ratliffe

Program Director

E-mail: rita.ratliffe@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 164

Sarah Bragg

Program Supervisor/QIDP

E-mail: sarah.bragg@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343

Mary Skog

Program Supervisor/QIDP

E-mail: mary.skog@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343

Sarah Smallwood

Program Supervisor/QIDP

E-mail: sarah.smallwood@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343

Korrie Gibbs

Program Supervisor/QIDP

E-mail: korrie.gibbs@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343

Jason Abram

         Director of Nursing

         E-mail: jason.abram@mountaloysius.org   

         Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 240

Vikki Dean

Quality Assurance LPN

E-mail: victoria.dean@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 243

Amy Ross

Head Cook

E-mail: amy.ross@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 296

Joe Clark

Speech Therapist

E-mail: therapy@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 222

Annette Hallowell

Occupational Therapy Assistant

E-mail: therapy@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 222

Stephanie Huff

Physical Therapy Assistant

E-mail: therapy@mountaloysius.org

Phone: (740) 342-3343 Ext. 222

Please Read Our Updated Visitation Policy in Response to COVID-19

Mount Aloysius on Facebook

Mount Aloysius Community Garden on Facebook

Mount Aloysius

Mailing Address:
PO Box 598
New Lexington, Ohio 43764

Location Address:
5375 Tile Plant Road, 
New Lexington Ohio 43764

740-342-3343